Watch The Closest Racing Series: Global MX-5 Cup This Weekend

By Winding Road Staff

April 21, 2017

We've pointed out that some of the pro support series, especially the Battery Tender Global MX-5 Cup, offer the closest road racing available in the U.S. The season opener of MX-5 Cup is this weekend at Barber Motorsports Park, so you can see for yourself.

Race 1: Saturday, April 22 at 11:00 am EDT, 8:00 am PDT

Race 2: Saturday, April 22 at 6:40 pm EDT, 3:40 pm PDT

Both races will be streamed on: MazdaLive.com