The Seven Habits of Highly Successful Driving Instructors

By Winding Road Staff

February 04, 2014

Ross Bentley, the man behind Speed Secrets Weekly and Brake, Brake, BRAKE- The HPDE Instructor Manifesto along with Brian Ghidinelli, the founder and creator of, will be conducting a free webinar on Wednesday, February 12th, offering an in-depth look at some of the finer points held within Bentley's HPDE ebook, as well as a Q&A with the pair at the time of the event. Whether you're an aspiring HPDE instructor or a veteran of the trade, Bentley and Ghidinelli's considerable amount of experience in the field can offer unique insight and perspective that should help just about anyone become a safer and more effective HPDE instructor, regardless of one's level of expertise.
The webinar will take place at two times - 12 noon PST/ 3 pm EST and 5 pm PST/ 8 pm EST - for approximately 60 minutes per session including the Q&A portion of the conference. Again the event is being held free of charge, but space is limited, so if you want to get the inside line on tips from HPDE instructors with decades of experience, we highly suggest you sign up now